CONCORD BIOTECH LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

Composition of Board of Directors

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category
1.	Mr. Sudhir Vaid	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Mr. Ankur Vaid	Joint Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
3.	Mr. Ravi Kapoor	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Rajiv Ambrish Agarwal	Non-Executive Nominee Director
5.	Ms. Bharti Khanna	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Amitabh Thakore	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Arvind Agarwal	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Jayaram Easwaran	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Mandayam Chakravarthy Sriraman	Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee*

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category
1	Mr. Amitabh Thakore	Chairperson
2	Mr. Jayaram Easwaran	Member
3	Mr. Arvind Agarwal	Member

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee*

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category
1	Mr. Amitabh Thakore	Chairman
2	Ms. Bharti Khanna	Member
3	Mr. Mandayam Chakravarthy Sriraman	Member

Composition of CSR Committee*

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category
1	Mr. Ankur Vaid	Chairman
2	Mr. Arvind Agarwal	Member
3	Mr. Chakravarthy Sriraman Mandayam	Member

Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee*

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
1	Mr. Rajiv Ambrish Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Jayaram Easwaran	Member
3	Mr. Ravi Kapoor	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee*

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
1	Mr. Ankur Vaid	Chairman
2	Mr. Ravi Kapoor	Member
3	Mr. Amitabh Thakore	Member

^{*} Mr. Prakash Sajnani, Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to all Committees of the Board of Directors of Concord Biotech Limited.